top of page

New Years Live Mix!!


First of all I hope you all had a Happy Christmas...

As you may be aware I do live mixes every Thursday on my YouTube channel, and it just so happens this year that New Years falls on a Thursday.

So on the 31st I will be doing my live mixes as usual but at the rescheduled time of 11PM on the 31st to 1AM on the 1st (GMT). So at that time means that (depending on your timezone) I will be live mixing into the New Year and celebrating with you guys.

In the mix I am going to try and make it abit special when it turns 2016, which you will see if you tune in. I hope that I will see you guys there for an amazing mix - For more information on the mix check out the video above...

DJAppyD

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page